On sale

The Clovis Limit 'Tennessee Transition' Blue Vinyl 12" Album (IN STOCK)


Limited edition blue 180gsm 12'" vinyl in *transparent sleeve* with a sticker

Recorded live in session at Brighton Electric Studios, December 2020. This is a 'companion work' to the Clovis Limit duo-logy and features 4 songs from The Clovis Limit Pt's 1 & 2 plus exclusive performances of songs by Bukka White & Charlie Patton.

Side A (Clovis 1)

Grow In Your Garden
Young Man
Blow Away
Shake Em On Down (Bukka White)

Side B (Clovis 2)

None Of Your Business
Don’t Say A Word
The Only Place You Ever Take Me Is Down
Screamin' & Hollerin' The Blues (Charlie Patton)

Each copy will also ship with a download code for a full length movie filmed live in the studio featuring all 10 tracks plus the documentary 'Tracking the Tennessee Transition'.


  • 70 in stock
1 of 3