The Clovis Limit 'Tennessee Transition CD (NOW SHIPPING!)

  • The Clovis Limit 'Tennessee Transition CD (NOW SHIPPING!)

CD Digipak with bonus tracks and downloadable video content.

Recorded live in session at Brighton Electric Studios, December 2020. A 'companion work' to the Clovis Limit duology featuring 4 songs from The Clovis Limit Pt's 1 & 2 plus exclusive performances of songs by Bukka White & Charlie Patton. Shipping late April/early May.

CD Tracklisting

Grow In Your Garden
Young Man
Blow Away
Don’t Say A Word
None Of Your Business
The Only Place You Ever Take Me Is Down
Screamin' & Hollerin' The Blues (Charlie Patton)
Shake Em On Down (Bukka White)


Fixin' To Die
Statesboro Blues
Young Man (Paris Transition)

Each CD copy will also ship with a download code for a full length movie filmed live in the studio featuring all 10 tracks plus the documentary 'Tracking the Tennessee Transition'.


  • 80 in stock